AMV Round 1

Posted: April 15, 2011 in AMVs
Tags: ,

spoilers abound. you have been warned.

I’ve decided to share with you guys some of my favorite AMVs, and more to come when I stumble upon them.


the link is here, if the video doesn’t load: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OLiLVIp5SVA

This is my favorite Tamaki/Haruhi video that I’ve found so far. I always get chills when I watch it. The only downside is that there’s some subtitles from the anime which are a tad distracting. But it’s still an awesome AMV. The song is “Dare you to move” by Switchfoot.


the link is here, if the video doesn’t load: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sw8pcxE6U9k

This is probably the most well made AMV I have seen so far. It fits Soul Eater extremely well, even though it makes the anime seem far more gruesome and horrific than it actually is. My only downside with this one: there’s not enough Death the Kid, but I suppose he’s not all that scary being obsessed with symmetrical things. The song is “This is Halloween” from Nightmare Before Christmas as done by Marilyn Manson.

Comments
  1. Software says:

    Your information Helped me Thanks you Much

Leave a Reply

