Merry Christmas with Franken Stein!

Posted: December 26, 2011 in my life
Tags: ,
two stein keychains

two Stein keychains

Merry Christmas everyone! I wanted to do another desktop background for ya’ll, but I couldn’t decide which character to use. Then, lo’ , a friend of mine gave me a present: Lego Harry Potter 1-4 and a Professor Stein keychain. Alas, inspiration! So this year’s theme is Soul Eater’s Dr./ Professor Franken Stein.

Then, as crazy as it sounds, I was telling another friend of mine about my stroke of brilliance. He replied with, “oh, well, I actually got you a Stein keychain too…” Turns out it’s a different one than these two, so I’ll have 3 by the end of Monday. 😀 Yay!

If you’re curious: I have them dangling off my purse, as I broke the zipper pull once upon a long time ago, and I bought the [top one] to replace it. Then I got the second and just clipped it in. The third will be joining them as well.

So I hope everyone has had a fantastic Christmas. I got a sushi making kit and sushi setting for two, as well as a book to teach myself Japanese. There was also a really nifty sweater and a Black Bean Mameshiba.

So, here it is at last. Please feel free to download it and use it as your background! Merry Christmas!!

Stein desktop wallpaper

Stein desktop wallpaper

Leave a Reply

